e429

Desiring to build others up & give grace to those who visit

A beginning

Well, I’m not sure exactly how this blog is going to take shape or even if it will be a long-term venture. There’s a good chance this will fizzle out & die in short course. I hope not, though.

The name of the blog comes from Ephesians 4:29, & I hope that it will build others up & give grace to those who visit. Right now I hope to do that by primarily posting links to those things I come across that I think will be helpful to others in their Christian walk. Currently, I usually post individual links to my Facebook &/or Twitter accounts, but since multiple postings over a short period of time may annoy some people, I think I’m going to try posting multiple links under a single blog entry then post that to Facebook/Twitter. We’ll see.

From time to time I may also post my own thoughts, but I expect this will be a rare occurrence.

I always welcome comments; I only ask that you keep them clean & respectful.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

