e429

Desiring to build others up & give grace to those who visit

Not Keeping Up

After starting off this blog with a lot of posts back in February (mostly of links to articles & such that I liked), I have significantly slacked off (probably a bit of an understatement). I don’t have the time, talent, wisdom, or memory required to keep up a regular output on this blog. The time thing is an especially big factor right now, but I don’t want to completely give up on this thing.

I’ve been reading through some of my old notes that I’ve posted on Facebook in the past, & I think that I will repost some or all of them on here over the next few weeks or so. Some of those notes resulted in some very good & lengthy discussions, & I hope they will be an encouragement to anybody who might read them.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

